Welcome to Dayal Group of Institutions- MBA Affiliated to AKTU (College Code: 828) and BBA, BCA* & B.Com Affiliated to Lucknow University (College Code: 1166)
About Us

Academic Advisory Board

Biannually we have academic advisory board meetings so that the college/ institution can enhance theories and pedagogy in the same syllabus prescribed by the University to nurture future leaders.

S.No Name Designation
1 Prof. Y.P. Singh Former Head, Dean Delhi School of Economics Ex Chairman, Standing Committee, Academic Council, Delhi University.
2 Prof. M.A. Usmani Ex-principal, ICCMRT
3 Prof. (Dr.) Mukesh Pati Principal, Lucknow Christian College
4 Prof. (Dr.) Vineeta Prakash Masih Principal, Isabella Thoburn College
5 Prof. (Dr.) Bimal Jaiswal Professor, Lucknow University